top of page

Jamie Livingston: some photos of that day

I find inspiration in other people's work. Not in their photographic techniques alone, but the meaning and passion behind each photo. I think about what they must have gone through to get the shot, to get the proyect they had in mind. This photographer was an artist who tried to record his life in Polaroids. We can see his ups and downs and everything around him. If you're like me, you will definitely enjoy this life project.

Here you will find thousands of Polaroid photos, one every day from March 31, 1979 through October 25, 1997. I'm writing about this because it has inspired me, not to get the best shot, but to tell my story as well. It's the only thing we can leave behind once we're gone.

Jamie Livingston
The first photo

The photo the day before he died


Posts Destacados
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Posts Recientes
Búsqueda por etiquetas
No hay tags aún.
Sígueme
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page